Mastering Adobe Lightroom Classic – Taunton

£360.00£400.00

Starts Tuesday 3rd September 7 pm – 10 pm

Clear
Compare
SKU: N/A Category: Tags: ,

Description

Mastering of Adobe Lightroom Classic.

This 40 week, 120-hour course is designed to give attendees a full working knowledge of Adobe Lightroom.

We will cover in depth;

  • Installation and catalogue settings
  • Library Module
  • Develop Module
  • Editing in 3rd party apps
  • Map Module
  • Book Module
  • Slideshow Module
  • Print Module
  • Web Module
  • Collections and Online
  • Plugins
  • and much much more, like online support

Please bring your computer, Mac or PC (power sockets and wifi supplied) and a pen a notepad would be great too.

Location

  • St. Lukes Centre, Rogers Walk, Cotford St. Luke, TAUNTON, TA4 1HY

Times

  • 7 pm to 10 pm

Dates

  • Tuesday, 3rd September to Tuesday 22nd October inc
  • Tuesday, 5th November to Tuesday 17th December inc
  • Tuesday, 7th January to Tuesday 11th February inc
  • Tuesday, 25th February to Tuesday 31st March inc
  • Tuesday, 21st April to Tuesday 19th May inc
  • Tuesday, 2nd June to Tuesday 7th July inc

Additional information

Photoclub

Non PhotoClub Member, PhotoClub Member, Non Member Inc Joining Fee

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mastering Adobe Lightroom Classic – Taunton”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.